تغيير اللغة:


Close
  • لا يوجد نمو الثدي؟

    لا يوجد نمو الثدي؟

    للعديد من النساء حجم الثدي عامل كبير لكيفية قياس مظهرهم البدني ويمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على الثقة بالنفس.

  • تجد حلاً!

    تجد حلاً!

    وتؤكد الدراسات السريرية أنه:

    يمكنك زيادة حجم الثدي الإناث!

    يمكنك الحصول على أكبر الثدي مرح!

    يمكنك تحسين المظهر الخاص بك!

هل تعاني من الثدي الإناث الصغيرة؟
بينما يختلف مثالية للجميع، معظم المجتمعات تفضل امرأة مع أكبر الثدي مرح مستدير الزوايا. عندما يرى امرأة نفسها تفتقر إلى تلك المنطقة فإنه يمكن إسقاط لها الثقة بالنفس وجعل لها يشعر نسوي أقل.

نمو الثدي

ما هو "نمو الثدي"؟

ويبدأ نمو الثدي الإناث في سن البلوغ. الناشئين، الأولى "تفجر" كتل صغيرة تحت الهالة هو غالباً واحد من أول علامات البلوغ ويحدث عموما في سن 10 سنوات و 12 سنة. ومع ذلك، البنات يمكن البدء في تجربة نمو الثدي في أقرب وقت عمره 7 سنوات، وبعض الفتيات الأخرى قد لا يتعرض نمو الثدي حتى 12 سنة من العمر أو في وقت لاحق.

  • نمو الثدي
  • نمو الثدي
  • نمو الثدي

ويتم بداية سن البلوغ و التنمية الثدي بعدد من العوامل. في حين أن حجم الثدي في جزء وراثي؛ الصحة العامة، والوزن، والنشاط البدني والتغذية وحتى يمكن لمستويات الإجهاد، ويكون لها تأثير على حجم الثدي. بالنسبة لبعض الفتيات، نمو الثدي بطيئة والآخرين يمكن أن يبدو كأنه صدورهن تظهر بين عشية وضحاها. بينما تختلف جميع الفتيات، عموما يستغرق 3 إلى 5 سنوات للثدي لتطوير تماما.

الثدي الإناث تتكون أساسا من الأنسجة الدهنية، والغدد الثديية التي تقع على عضلات صدري. الغدد الثديية من الحليب تنتج الغدد المستخدمة أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية. الهالة هي منطقة أغمق من الثدي الذي يحيط الحلمة. كما ينمو الثدي، لا الهالة كذلك.

حين يعلم الكثيرون أن هرمون الإستروجين تلعب لفة كبيرة في نمو الثدي هرمونات أخرى لها تأثير أيضا. يعمل هرمون الستيرويد البروجسترون مع الإستروجين خلال فترة البلوغ لتطوير الغدد الثديية في المرأة. كما أن جميع النساء التستوستيرون في النظام الخاص بهم، فقط في مستويات أدنى من الرجال. إذا كان لديك مستوى التستوستيرون مرتفع جداً وهذا يمكن أن يؤثر سلبا على حجم الثدي. البرولاكتين هرمون يتحكم في مستوى تخزين الدهون في الثدي الإناث. أثناء الحمل وهو البرولاكتين التي تساهم في حجم الثدي زيادة. كل من هذه الهرمونات العمل يدا واحدة على حد سواء خلال فترة البلوغ وطوال الحياة لتأثير حجم الثدي.

لمعظم النساء صدورهن توقف النمو قبل بضع سنوات بعد بداية سن البلوغ. للنساء ذوات الصدور الصغيرة يمكن أن يكون هذا المثبط للهمم. ومع ذلك، بعد سن البلوغ من الممكن بدء نمو الثدي و زيادة حجم الثدي الإناث.

حجم الثدي الإناث

وكثيراً ما النضال العديد من النساء مع تحديد بشكل صحيح وبدقة على حجم الثدي. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي شراء حمالات الصدر غير مريح سوء والملابس الداخلية الأخرى. تتم الإشارة إلى التدابير حجم كأس كرسالة، بدءاً من أ للثدي الإناث الصغيرة وحسب الترتيب الأبجدي لتصل بالتدريج الثدي الإناث أكبر. على الرغم من كوب القياس معنى دلالة تختلف قليلاً من بلد أو منطقة إلى أخرى كل تستخدم نظام الرسالة وأحجام موحدة نسبيا. يمكن أن تتراوح حجم كوب أ على طول الطريق حتى ص حجم الثدي الإناث متوسط كأس كوب ج.

بشكل صحيح ويمكن قياس حجم الثدي تبدو معقدة. إذا لم تكن مريحة قياس نفسك الذهاب إلى متجر متخصص في الصدر والأخرى أثواب الإناث وجعلهم على مساعدتك على قياس يمكن أن تكون أفضل خيار. سوف تحتاج لقياس نفسك تدبير شريط قياسي خياطة والصدرية غير مبطنة. تريد أن يكون ارتداء الصدرية غير مبطن أثناء قياس لأن هذا سوف أعطيكم قياس أكثر دقة.

حجم الفرقة

حجم الفرقة

لبدء تشغيل سوف تجد حجم الفرقة الخاصة بك. لف شريط قياس حول الخاص بك أونديربوست، مباشرة أسفل الصدرية الخاصة بك. يجب أن يكون التدبير ضيق أو فضفاضة جداً. اتخاذ التدبير الخاص بك كما كنت الزفير ذلك للحصول على أدق وأصغر العدد. تقريب هذا العدد، بالبوصة أو السنتيمتر، إلى أقرب عدد صحيح. تصل إلى 38، حجم الفرقة الخاصة بك سوف يكون في الواقع القياس الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى 3. مجرد أن تصل 38 ينبغي تقريب حجم الفرقة إلى أقرب رقم زوجي.

حجم الكأس

حجم الكأس

قياس حجم الكأس، يمكنك إجراء التفاف للتدبير حول الجزء أقصى قدر من الثدي. مرة أخرى ضمان التدبير ضيق للغاية ولا فضفاضة جداً. يأخذ هذا الرقم وطرح حجم الفرقة الخاصة بك من ذلك. الرقم الناتج بسهولة تحويل الخاصة بك حجم الكأس الأكثر احتمالاً. لكل بوصة من الفرق زيادة حجم كأس الخاص بك بأحد. على سبيل المثال، سيكون فارق 3 بوصة فنجان ج.

هل تعاني من الثدي الإناث الصغيرة؟
غالباً ما يتم سخر المرأة مع الثديين أصغر لوجود صبيانية الشكل والمظهر. حتى عندما سخر امرأة هو لا يمكن جعل حجم الثدي صغيرة لها تصور نفسها كأقل من امرأة وأقل جاذبية.

الصغيرة الثدي الإناث

الثقة بالنفس ليست الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تتأثر الثدي الإناث الصغيرة.

المشاكل المرتبطة عادة بالثدي الإناث الصغيرة


اختيار الملابس

1
اختيار الملابس

الملابس معظم النساء المجهزة وقطع لإبراز الثدي الإناث. وبعد أصغر من الثدي طبيعية يمكن أن تجعل من الصعب العثور على الملابس التي تناسب. ملابس قد يكمن الخطأ، لا تناسب بشكل صحيح، أو عدم إبراز هذا الرقم. ملابس نسائية كثيرة قد بنيت في حمالات الصدر التي قد تتسبب قميص أو ثوب لعدم تناسب على الإطلاق إذا كانت منطقة الثدي كبيرة جداً للثدي للمرأة.

2
عامل الجذب المادي

في حين أن بعض الرجال يفضلون الثدي الإناث أصغر حجماً، حجم الثدي كثيرا ما تعتبر عامل الجذب الفيزيائية الرئيسية. هذا التصور ليس بعيداً عن الحقيقة. الدراسات غير الرسمية والدراسات البحثية الفعلي قد وجدت أن غالبية الرجال يفضلون الثدي أكبر. بينما يرجح أن لا يزال ستوجد جذابة امرأة مع الثدي صغيرة كثيرون، هناك بعض الرجال الذين حتما لن تجد لها جذابة كما أنها لو كان لديها أكبر الثدي.

عامل الجذب المادي
يفتقر إلى الثقة

3
يفتقر إلى الثقة

أن المعرفة المشتركة ما يكفي أن امرأة مع الثدي الصغيرة قد تجد نفسها غير آمنة، ويفتقر إلى الثقة. كل من هذه الصفات غالباً ما تكون غير جذابة جداً للرجال، ويمكن أن تكون سامة لعلاقة. إذا كانت المرأة تعاني من انعدام الأمن حول ظهور لها أنها قد يرون لها مهمة أخرى كما مستاء بجسدها كما. وهذا التصور يمكن أن يسبب لها ليس فقط تفتقر إلى الثقة ولكن يمكن أيضا أن يسبب لها عدم الثقة أن شريك حياتها لن تبتعد لشخص ما مع أكبر الثدي الذي يتصور أنه (وأنها) كأكثر جاذبية.

لحسن الحظ، العلوم الطبية اخترع أساليب لزيادة حجم الثدي الإناث ومنع المشاكل المرتبطة بالثدي الإناث الصغيرة.

كيفية التعامل مع الثدي الإناث الصغيرة؟

قبل وقت طويل من محاولة زيادة حجم الثدي الإناث الصغيرة حاول العديد من النساء مجموعة متنوعة من حلول حقيقية إلى حد ما. العديد من هذه الحلول قد اعتبر "الدعاية الكاذبة" بالرجال، ونظرا المظهر ليست حقيقية، وطبعا مرة الملابس الخروج من هناك لا الثدي الإناث الصغيرة الاختباء.

1

ضغط الصدر

وهناك أنواع عديدة من ضغط حمالات الصدر في السوق. بعض الأعمال أفضل من غيرها. توفر بعض رفع، في حين أن البعض الآخر الحشو. وقد رأس بعض حزام قابل لتعديل الجزء الأمامي من جيش بوغانفيل الثوري لتشديد ورفع الثديين. بينما كلاهما مبطنة حمالات الصدر ورفع الصدر يمكن أن توفر بعض الرفع ومظهر أوفى فليست حلولاً حقيقية. وبطبيعة الحال دون لهم حجم الثدي الإناث لا يزال هو نفسه.

2

الحيل المثلية والتدليك

النساء أيضا محاولة أخرى حيل المثلية لزيادة حجم الثدي الإناث أو مظهر الثدي أكبر. ويعتقد البعض أيضا أن تدليك الثدي يمكن أن تحفز الثديين والدم تدفق، ولكن هذا نادراً ما يعمل أو تعمل في كبير يكفي طريقة لزيادة حجم الثدي حقاً.

3

إنقاص الوزن

العديد من النساء محاولة إنقاص وزنه تأمل في صنع صدورهن تبدو أكبر. حتى الآن، حجم الثدي غالباً ما يسقط مع فقدان الوزن. في الواقع، أن العديد من النساء مزحة أنها تفقد الوزن في صدورهم قبل أي مكان آخر. فقدان الوزن لجعل الثدي الإناث تبدو أكبر يمكن أن يكون في الواقع أثر عكسي.

4

الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الإستروجين

بعض النساء تحاول دمج الأطعمة عالية في الإستروجين. البقوليات والحبوب والبذور غالباً ما تكون نسبة عالية من الإستروجين. وصحيح أن الإستروجين يمكن أن يكون نفس تأثير الإستروجين في حفز نمو الثدي. ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان الإستروجين فعلا كتل الإستروجين الطبيعي في الجسم لها تأثير عكسي.

5
جرب حبوب تكبير الثدي
وكثير من النساء تتحول إلى حبوب تكبير الثدي بشكل طبيعي وزيادة حجم الثدي الإناث بشكل دائم. وخلافا للعديد من الخيارات الأخرى، العمل حبوب تكبير الثدي الإناث لحفز النمو الحقيقي في الصدور الذي دائم.

كيفية زيادة حجم الثدي الإناث؟

لا يعني فقط لأنك غير سعيدة مع الثدي صغيرة لا يوجد شيء يمكنك القيام بذلك حول هذا الموضوع. وهناك عدد من الخيارات، سواء الطبيعية أو الطبية، التي يمكن أن يحتمل أن تساعدك على زيادة حجم الثدي الخاص بك.

قد تعمل بعض أساليب أفضل من غيرها اعتماداً على الفرد. بعض النساء لا تستجيب لبعض العلاجات، للآخرين قد تكون النتائج مذهلة. قد تكون بعض أكثر خيارات توسيع الثدي الإناث المتطرفة، مثل الجراحة، أما مكلفة للغاية أو لا خيار لك قد تكون مهتمة في استكشاف. ثدي بالطبع خيار معروفة جيدا لكن كل الثدي الإناث رفع الكريمات و حبوب تكبير الثدي غالباً ما تستخدم بنجاح.

التدريبات البدنية

التدريبات البدنية

التمرين البدني ، مع مرور الوقت، زيادة حجم الثدي الإناث بعض. العمل بها على أساس منتظم كبيرة للصحة العامة، وينبغي أن يكون جزءا من كل نمط حياة صحي. إذا كان الهدف هو زيادة حجم الثدي الإناث، ومع ذلك، يستغرق وقتاً وجهدا متسقا لرؤية أي نمو الثدي الإناث من العمل بها. مع التدريبات رفع الصدرية ويمكن زيادة العضلات في حجمها، والتي قد تظهر بعض النمو في الثدي الإناث، كذلك.

وهناك عدد من التدريبات واحدة يمكن في محاولة لزيادة حجم الثدي الإناث وتحقيق رفع الثدي، وكذلك. وهناك عدة أنواع من عمليات الدفع التي تعمل في عضلات صدري. دفع عمليات قياسية، ودفع عمليات الجدار، ودفع عمليات مرتفعة كل عمل عضلات منطقة الثدي. استخدام الدمبل للقيام بضغط الصدر، والمصاعد، والذباب سيعمل أيضا في عضلات صدري. كثيرا ما تعمل للمبالغ القصوى يمكن فعلا إعطاء الرقم الإناث نظرة أكثر مذكر. أنها جيدة للصحة العامة، وقد جعل عضلات الثدي أكبر. ومع ذلك، أنها تتطلب الوقت والاهتمام المناسب. كنتيجة لذلك، قد تبدو الشكل الإناث أقل المؤنث.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


مضخات التفريغ

مضخات التفريغ

تختار بعض النساء مع الثدي الإناث الصغيرة باستخدام مضخات التفريغ لزيادة حجم الثدي. هذا الأسلوب هو الطبيعية وتحقيق قدر من النجاح. ومع ذلك، مضخات التفريغ سوى حل مؤقت.

وتأتي العديد من مضخات التفريغ لتكبير الثدي في حجم واحد فقط. هذا يمكن جعلها ليس فقط غير مريح ولكن غير فعالة إذا بكأس لا تناسب شكل مريح وصحيح على الثدي. دون شفط الأمثل سوف تثبت المضخة غير فعالة، حتى في المدى القصير.

على الرغم من استخدام مضخة فراغ الطبيعية، هناك الحقيقية والفعلية المخاطر الصحية المتضمنة في استخدام واحد. يمكن أن تضر الشفط مضخة الأوعية الدموية بسهولة وهي القبيحة وغير صحية على حد سواء. الاستعمال المستمر لفترة طويلة من فراغ مضخة الثدي يمكن أن تسبب أضرارا لانسجة الثدي الكامنة. سوف الشفط مضخة، العمل الإضافي، وتمدد الجلد وأنسجة الثدي الذي يمكن أن يكون له تأثير تراجع في الثدي التي لا يمكن عكسها.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


جراحة تكبير الثدي

جراحة تكبير الثدي

جراحة تكبير الثدي واحدة من عمليات تكبير الثدي الأكثر شهرة. وهو أيضا إجراء عمليات جراحية كبرى الذي يحمل نفس حقيقية وخطيرة تهدد الحياة المخاطر التي تنطوي على أي عمليات جراحية كبرى. تكبير للثدي يمكن أن تنطوي على زرع ثدي المالحة أو السيليكون. تختار بعض النساء للدهون ونقل إلى صدورهن لتوسيع العمليات الجراحية. جميع هذه الخيارات مكلفة للغاية. لم يسمع به من تقريبا لجراحة تكبير الثدي تكون مشمولة بالتأمين، مما يجعل تكاليف حاد تماما من جيبه. والاستثناء الوحيد لهذا إعادة بناء الثدي للناجين من سرطان الثدي الإناث.

العديد من النساء الذين يفضلون أن يكون تكبير الثدي في نهاية المطاف يجري راضين عن النتائج. الثديين قد تبدو غير طبيعية. وهناك حالات حيث يذهب جراحة خاطئة والثديين غير متساوية أو موضع الحلمة غير طبيعي. بعض النساء الخروج من الشعور بالجراحة مثل الطبيب لم يتبع رغباته، يترك لهم مع الثديين أصغر أو أكبر من أرادوا. حتى عندما تبين الجراحة بالضبط كما هو مخطط قد وجدت الدراسات أن العديد من النساء لا يزال غير راض عن صدورهن.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


رفع الكريمات

وهناك مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من الثدي رفع وتعزيز الكريمات. تقريبا جميع هذه الطبيعية والعضوية. وهناك وصفات حتى لجعل الثدي الكريمات في المنزل. بيع هذه الكريمات بشكل جيد وليس هناك سبب وجيه، يمكن أن تكون فعالة جداً للثدي رفع وشد. رفع وشد الثدي الإناث يمكن أن يسبب ظهور زيادة طفيفة في حجم الثدي الإناث. بيد أن نمو حقيقي أو كبير الثدي الإناث ليست قابلة للتحقيق مع الكريمات رفع أو تعزيز الثدي.

إذا كان الذين يختارون شراء وحاول كريم رفع أو تعزيز، من المهم التحقق من المكونات وبلد المنشأ. جميع المنتجات الطبيعية ليست بصناعة منظمة تنظيماً جيدا، وهناك فرصة حقيقية أن كريم قد تحتوي على المكونات التي تضر بصحة الفرد. ومع ذلك، إذا يمكنك العثور حسن رفع كريم خيار كبير استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع منتج توسيع لرفع وشركة ثدييك أثناء العمل بطبيعة الحال تكبيرها.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


أطلب الآن

توسيع الحبوب

حبوب تكبير الثدي الإناث هي جميع المنتجات الطبيعية التي تستخدم الحث على نمو الثدي. غالباً ما تحتوي هذه الحبوب على مزيج من الفيتامينات والمعادن، والأعشاب الطبيعية التي يمكن أن تحفز نمو الثدي أدى إلى زيادة دائمة في حجم الثدي الإناث. العديد من الأعشاب والمعادن المستخدمة في حبوب تكبير الثدي لديها تاريخ طويل من الاستخدام والنجاح. وقد لوحظ بعض من هذه الأعشاب مفيدة منذ لها في أقرب وقت القرن التاسع عشر للمساعدة على زيادة حجم الثديين الإناث الصغيرة. أخرى كانت جزءا من الطب الهندي طوال السنوات الماضية 4000.

قبل وقت طويل من العديد من الخيارات الحديثة لنمو الثدي الإناث كانت تتوفر العديد من الشعوب الأصلية المستخدمة والعثور على النجاح مع الأعشاب الطبيعية والمعادن. صناع حبوب تكبير الثدي استخدام هذه المعارف القديمة للهنود وسائر الجمعيات التاريخية لإنشاء منتج يستخدم طبيعية و صحية مزيج من الفيتامينات والمعادن والأعشاب حفز نمو الثدي الإناث بنجاح.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


أطلب الآن
ووفقا للدراسات العلمية:
وأظهرت الدراسات العلمية فعالية أن حبوب تكبير الثدي الإناث خيار قابلة للاستمرار والنجاح بشكل لا يصدق لتصحيح الثدي الإناث الصغيرة.
هذا هو الأسلوب الأكثر بأسعار معقولة وآمنة وطبيعية لزيادة حجم الثدي في النساء أكثر من نسبة النجاح 98%.


اقرأ المزيد عن حبوب تكبير الثدي

الدراسات السريرية

وعلى الرغم من العديد من خيارات توسيع الثدي الإناث الطبيعية، بعض ثبت، ليس فقط من خلال شهادات العملاء ولكن أيضا دراسات سريرية واسعة النطاق. وأكد تجربتين المختلفة التي اختبرت الفوائد وفعالية حبوب تكبير الثدي سواء سريرياً فعالية حبوب تكبير الثدي.

في التجربة الأولى للعلماء المبينة للتدبير على وجه التحديد زيادة الدهون الدهنية في أنسجة الثدي الإناث. منذ الثدي الإناث تتكون من الأنسجة الدهنية في المقام الأول، زيادة الدهون الدهنية سيكون مؤشرا للنجاح. وأظهرت هذه الدراسة الأولى زيادة في الشحوم الدهنية تقريبا 500% مع استخدام حبوب تكبير الثدي.

في علماء دراسة ثانية المبينة لتكرار الدراسة السابقة للتحقق من النتائج. العلماء ليس فقط تكرار النجاح الدراسة الأولى أنها فعلا تجاوزت ذلك. في الحالة الثانية دراسة الخلايا الدهنية في الدهون زادت بنسبة % 640! في الأوساط العلمية تعتبر تجربة ناجحة إذا كانت النتائج التي يمكن أن يتكرر فقط.

الدراسات السريرية

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 NoBreast.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Change Language:


Close
  • No Breast Growth?

    No Breast Growth?

    For many women breast size is a large factor of how they measure their physical appearance and can have a big effect on self-confidence.

  • Find a Solution!

    Find a Solution!

    Clinical studies confirm it:

    You can increase female breast size!

    You can get larger perky breasts!

    You can improve your appearance!

Do you suffer from small female breasts?
While everyone's ideal is different, most societies prefer a woman with larger rounded perky breasts. When a woman finds herself lacking in that area it can bring down her self-confidence and make her feel less womanly.

Breast Growth

What is Breast Growth?

Female breast growth begins in puberty. Budding, the initial "eruption" of small lumps below the areola is often one of the first signs of puberty and generally occurs around the age of 10 to 12 years. However, girls can begin to experience breast growth as early as 7 years old, and some other girls may not experience breast growth until 12 years old or later.

  • Breast Growth
  • Breast Growth
  • Breast Growth

The start of puberty and the development of breasts is effected by a number of factors. While breast size is in part hereditary; overall health, weight, physical activity, nutrition and even stress levels can and do have an effect on breast size. For some girls, breast growth is slow and for others it can seem like their breasts appear overnight. While all girls are different, it generally takes 3 to 5 years for breasts to completely develop.

The female breast is primarily made up of fatty tissue and the mammary glands that lies over the pectoral muscles. The mammary glands are the milk producing glands used during breast feeding. The areola is the darker area of the breast that surrounds the nipple. As the breast grows, the areola does as well.

While many know that the hormone estrogen plays a large roll in breast growth other hormones have an effect as well. The steroid hormone Progesterone works with estrogen during puberty to develop the mammary glands in women. All women also have testosterone in their system, just at lower levels than men. If your level of testosterone is too high this can negatively affect breast size. The hormone prolactin controls the level of fat storage in the female breast. During pregnancy it is prolactin that contribute to increased breast size. All of these hormones work in concert both during puberty and throughout life to effect breast size.

For most women their breasts stop growing a few years after the onset of puberty. For women with small breasts this can be disheartening. However, once puberty is over it is possible to initiate breast growth and to increase female breast size.

Female Breast Size

Often many women struggle with properly and accurately determining their breast size. This can result in purchasing ill-fitting uncomfortable bras and other undergarments. Cup size measures are denoted as a letter, starting at A for small female breasts and going up alphabetically with progressively larger female breasts. Though cup measurement denotation varies slightly from one country or region to the next all use the letter system and sizes are relatively uniform. Cup size can range from A all the way up to P. The average female breast cup size is a C cup.

Properly measuring your breast size can seem complicated. If you are not comfortable measuring yourself going to a store that specializes in bras and other female undergarments and having them assist you in measuring can be the best option. To measure yourself you will need a standard sewing tape measure and a non-padded bra. You want to be wearing a non-padded bra while measuring because this will give you the most accurate measurement.

Band Size

Band Size

To start you will find your band size. Wrap the tape measure around your underbust, directly below your bra. The measure should be neither too tight or loose. Take your measure as you exhale so to get the most accurate and smallest number. Round this number, in inches or centimeters, to the nearest whole number. Up to 38, your band size will actually be your measurement plus 3. Once you hit 38 the band size should be rounded up to the nearest even number.

Cup Size

Cup Size

To measure cup size, you wrap the measure around the fullest part of the breast. Once again ensure the measure is neither too tight nor too loose. Take this number and subtract your band size from it. The resulting number is easily converted into your most likely cup size. For each inch of difference your cup size increases by one. For example, a 3-inch difference would be a C cup.

Do you suffer from small female breasts?
Women with smaller breasts are often mocked for having a boyish figure and look. Even when a woman is not ridiculed a small breast size can make her perceive herself as less of a woman and less attractive.

Small Female Breasts

Self-confidence is not the only thing that can be affected by small female breasts.

Problems Commonly Associated With Small Female Breasts


Choice of clothes

1
Choice of clothes

Most women's clothing is fitted and cut to accentuate the female breast. Having smaller than normal breasts can make it harder to find clothing that fit. Clothing may lay wrong, not fit properly, or not accentuate the figure. Many women's garments have built in bras which may cause a shirt or dress to not fit at all if the breast area is too large for a woman's breasts.

2
Physical attraction factor

While some men prefer smaller female breasts, breast size is often perceived as a major physical attraction factor. This perception is not far from the truth. Both informal studies and actual research studies have found that the majority of men prefer larger breasts. While a woman with small breasts will likely still be found attractive by many, there are some men who inevitably will not find her as attractive as they would if she had larger breasts.

Physical attraction factor
Lacking confidence

3
Lacking confidence

That knowledge is common enough that a woman with small breasts may find herself insecure and lacking confidence. Both of these traits are also often quite unattractive to men and can be toxic to a relationship. If woman is insecure about her appearance she may perceive her significant other is as displeased with her body as she is. That perception can cause her to not only lack confidence but can also cause her to lack trust that her partner won't stray for someone with larger breasts who he (and she) perceives as more attractive.

Luckily, the medical science invented methods to increase female breast size and prevent problems associated with small female breasts.

How to deal with small female breasts?

Long before attempting to increase small female breast size many women try a variety of somewhat-true solutions. Many of these solutions have been deemed "false advertising" by men, because the appearance is not real, and of course once the clothes come off there is no hiding small female breasts.

1

Push-up bras

There are many types of push-up bras on the market. Some work better than others. Some provide lift, while others have padding. Some bras have an adjustable strap in the front of the bra to tighten and lift breasts. While both padded bras and push up bras can provide some lift and a fuller appearance they are not true solutions. Of course without them female breast size remains the same.

2

Homeopathic tricks and massage

Women may also try other homeopathic tricks to increase female breast size or the appearance of larger breasts. Some also believe that breast massage can stimulate the breasts and blood flow, however this rarely works or works in a significant enough manner to truly increase breast size.

3

Lose weight

Many women attempt to lose weight in the hopes of making their breasts appear larger. Yet, often breast size drops with weight loss. In fact, many women joke that they lose weight in their breasts before anywhere else. Losing weight to make the female breast look bigger can actually have the reverse effect.

4

Foods with phytoestrogen

Some women attempt to incorporate foods high in phytoestrogen. Legumes, whole grains, and seeds are often high in phytoestrogen. It is true that phytoestrogen can have the same effect as estrogen in stimulating breast growth. However, sometimes phytoestrogen actually blocks the body's natural estrogen having the reverse affect.

5
Try breast enlargement pills
Many women turn to breast enlargement pills to naturally and permanently increase female breast size. Unlike many other options, female breast enlargement pills work to stimulate real growth in the breasts that is permanent.

How to increase female breast size?

Just because you are unhappy with your small breasts doesn't mean there is nothing you can do it about it. There are a number of options, both natural and medical, that can potentially help you increase your breast size.

Some methods may work better than others depending on the individual. Some women don't respond to certain treatments, for others the results may be stunning. Some more extreme female breast enlargement options, such as surgery, may be either too expensive or not an option you may be interested in exploring. Breast implants are of course a well-known option however both female breast lifting creams and breast enlargement pills are often used with success.

Physical Workouts

Physical Workouts

A physical workout can, over time, increase female breast size some. Working out on a regular basis is great for overall health and should be part of every healthy lifestyle. If the goal is increasing female breast size, however, it takes time and consistent effort to see any female breast growth from working out. With workouts the pectoral muscles can be increased in size, which may show some growth in the female breast, as well lift.

There are a number of exercises one can try to increase female breast size and achieve breast lift as well. There are several types of push-ups that work the pectoral muscles. Standard push-ups, wall push-ups, and elevated push-ups all work the muscles of the breast area. Using dumbbells to do chest presses, lifts, and flies will also work the pectoral muscles. Often working out to extreme amounts can actually give the female figure a more masculine look. They are good for overall health and may make breast muscles bigger. However, they require time and proper attention. As a result, female figure may look less feminine.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Vacuum Pumps

Vacuum Pumps

Some women with small female breasts opt to use vacuum pumps to increase the size of their breasts. This method is natural and will achieve some degree of success. However, vacuum pumps are only a temporary solution.

Many vacuum pumps for breast enlargement come in just one size. This can make them not only uncomfortable but ineffective if the cup does not fit snugly and correctly on your breast. Without optimal suction the pump will prove ineffective, even in the short term.

Though using a vacuum pump is natural, there are real and actual health risks involved in using one. The suction of the pump can easily damage blood vessels which is both unsightly and unhealthy. Continuous prolonged use of a breast vacuum pump can cause damage to the underlying breast tissues. The suction of the pump will, overtime, stretch the skin and tissues of your breasts which can have a sagging effect on the breast that may not be reversible.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Breast Augmentation Surgery

Breast Augmentation Surgery

Breast augmentation surgery is one of the most well-known breast enlargement processes. It is also a major surgery procedure that carries the same real and serious life-threatening risks that any major surgery involves. Breast augmentation can involve implanting saline or silicone implants. Some women opt to have fat transferred to their breasts for surgical enlargement. All of these options are very costly. It is almost unheard of for breast augmentation surgery to be covered by insurance, making the steep costs entirely out of pocket. The only exception to this is breast reconstruction for female breast cancer survivors.

Many women who do opt to have breast augmentation end up being unsatisfied with the results. The breasts may look unnatural. There are instances where surgery goes wrong and the breasts are uneven or the nipple placement is abnormal. Some women come out of the surgery feeling like their doctor did not follow their wishes, leaving them with breasts smaller or larger than they wanted. Even when the surgery turns out exactly as planned studies have found that many women are still unhappy with their breasts.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Lifting Creams

There is a wide variety of breast lifting and enhancing creams. Almost all are natural and organic. There are even recipes for making breast creams at home. These creams sell well and there is a good reason, they can be very effective for breast lifting and firming. Lifting and firming of female breasts can cause an appearance of slight increase in female breast size. However, real or significant female breast growth is not attainable with breast lifting nor enhancement creams.

If opting to purchase and try a lifting or enhancing cream, it is important to check the ingredients and country of origin. All natural products are not a well regulated industry and there is a real chance that a cream may contain ingredients that are harmful to one's health. However, if you can find a good lifting cream it is a great option to use alongside an enlargement product to lift and firm your breasts as you work to naturally enlarge them.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Order now

Enlargement Pills

Female breast enlargement pills are all natural products that are used to induce breast growth. These pills often contain a mix of vitamins, minerals, and natural herbs that can stimulate breast growth resulting in a permanent increase to female breast size. Many of the herbs and minerals used in breast enlargement pills have a long history of use and success. Some of these herbs have been noted as useful since as early as the 19th century to help increase the size of small female breasts. Others have been a part of Indian medicine for the last 4000 years.

Long before many modern options for female breast growth were available many native peoples used and found success with natural herbs and minerals. Makers of breast enlargement pills use this ancient knowledge of the Indians and other historical societies to create a product that uses a natural and healthy mix of vitamins, minerals, and herbs to stimulate female breast growth successfully.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Order now
According to scientific studies:
Scientific studies effectively showed that female breast enlargement pills are a viable and incredibly successful option to rectify small female breasts.
This is the most affordable, safe and natural method of increasing breast size in women with more than 98% success rate.


Read more about breast enlargement pills

Clinical Studies

Though many female breast enlargement options are natural, some have been proven, not only through customer testimonials but also by extensive clinical studies. Two different experiments that tested the benefits and effectiveness of breast enlargement pills both clinically confirmed the effectiveness of breast enlargement pills.

In the first experiment scientists set out to specifically measure the increase of fatty lipids in female breast tissue. Since the female breast is made up of primarily fatty tissue, an increase of fatty lipids would be indicative of success. This first study showed an increase in fatty lipids of almost 500% with the use of breast enlargement pills.

In a second study scientists set out to replicate the previous study in order to verify the results. The scientists not only replicated the success of the first study they actually surpassed it. In the second study the fatty lipid cells increased by 640%! In the scientific community an experiment is only considered successful if the results can be repeated.

Clinical Studies

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 NoBreast.com. All rights reserved.